The Campaign Wife

These are the semi-edited thoughts of a dogged-Catholic, mother of 3, Republican-party belonging, wife of a Democratic candidate who is running for Kansas State Representative in District 100.  Read or don’t read.  It’s your choice.  Some posts will be political – it’s the nature of the beast.  Most I hope will be a humorous depiction of these campaign months.

We will see how this goes.  I have attempted to blog before and have failed.  I don’t Tweet – or even “twitter” as my husband puts it (and he does “twitter” but only limitedly).  I am striving to get better at Facebook so my in-laws who are living abroad can keep up with the girls.  And this summer my photography-loving self has embraced Instagram.

So here we go… on yet another adventure of a lifetime.

Elect Team Shafer! #4teamshafer @teamshafer

(Is that how you use tags in this social networking world???)

 

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

